Bewertungen

7,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
6,9
Komfort
6,8
Lage der Unterkunft
8,5
Einrichtungen
6,5
Mitarbeiter
6,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
6,6

Bewertungen

    Franco
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    1. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Gudrun
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,5
    30. April 2018
    Im 2.Schlafzimmer gibt es keine Steckdose und kein Nachttischchen ,kein Spiegel im Badezimmer für Personen unter 1,80m
    Die Lage war perfekt,die Umgebung ideal
    Anette
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    8. April 2018

    London ist eine Reise wert, aber nicht in dieser Unterkunft!

    Die sehr späte Rückmeldung der Vermieter zu unserer Anfrage bzgl. Schlüsselübergabe. Die schlechte Erreichbarkeit am Ankunftstag war ebenfalls wenig hilfreich und für uns sehr unangenehm, da wir unser Gepäck unterstellen wollten.
    Das Bett war sehr unbequem, die Federn drückten sich massiv durch und wir konnten nur sehr schlecht schlafen! Auch die Schlafcouch war sehr schmal und äußerst unbequem! Für 4 Personen ist die Ferienwohnung eindeutig nicht geeignet mit diesen Schlafmöglichkeiten.
    Fawaz Albloui
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Philip
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    16. April 2018

    the location was amazing - it wouldn't take much to improve this apartment, good clean & new beds

    Beds were shocking and so many stairs for young kids and luggage. The stove was extremely dirty, general cleanliness poor.
    The beds were shocking - not sure how you can allow guests to sleep in beds where the bed springs stick into your back all night - beds aren't expensive you were happy to take our money but couldn't give guests reasonably comfortable beds - they were terrible!!
    Michael
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    18. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Dr. Tahir Radwan
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    13. März 2018
    There were dust balls behind the bed. Could have been more attention to detail when cleaning. The fire alarm was going off all night.
    The bed very comfortable.
    Winnie
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    6. März 2018
    Staff didn’t tell us the password of the key box until we arrived ... Our parents waiting under -2c for half hour. They didn’t reply any email and call.
    Great location.
    Darren
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    20. Februar 2018

    Value for money in a great location. Could be amazing.

    Mouldy grout in the shower, cleanliness needs to be improved in the bathrooms in particular. The budget feel to the fixtures and fittings. Quite a lot of noise from the other apartments but nothing unacceptable.
    Excellent location, spacious apartment, free Wi-Fi, very helpful hosts who were available on the phone for any issues. Good response to all issues we raised, (there were a few unfortunately).
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    11. Februar 2018
    Sending e-mails about ourself, picture about credit card after booking was made with Booking.com.
    Location, large space.
    Aygul
    tr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    1. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Eamon
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    29. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Diego
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    26. Januar 2018

    clean, spacious, convenient location

    they keys were not in the secure lock where I should have found them. called the contact phone and they promptly (10') drove to the apartment and gave me the key (at 11.00 pm).
    clean and spacious
    ainon mohd
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    16. Januar 2018

    value for money at the best location

    no lifts
    location
    Claire
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,9
    21. Dezember 2017

    Poor

    Rude manager Water leak in bathroom No heating on arrival and for the first night Upstairs apartment very noisy No hair dryer as advertised
    Location
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,3
    18. Dezember 2017

    very disappointing, as there was no hot water available.

    There was no hot water available in the apartment, so it was no possible to take a shower or to do the dishes.
    RAJA MOHAMED
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    17. Dezember 2017

    Nice

    Top floor
    Timing
    Andri
    cy

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    11. Dezember 2017

    Wonderful

    --------
    Hot water anytime
    mei
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,3
    8. Dezember 2017
    have to check out as early as I can, with so bad service.
    so bad service and no clear, bad facilities, I won't come again.
    Claire
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    7. Dezember 2017

    A little disappointing

    It was cold and the heating wouldn’t turn up any more. The radiator in the hall didn’t work. There were very few cooking utensils which limited our meal options. There were hardly any electrical sockets so we had to take it in turns to charge our phones!
    The location is perfect. The apartment is spacious and clean. Having 2 bathrooms was a real benefit.
Bewertungen werden geladen