Reviews

7.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.9
Comfort
6.8
Property location
8.5
Facilities
6.5
Staff
6.9
Value
6.6

Reviews

    Fawaz Albloui
    gb

    Review score

    10
    14 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Philip
    za

    Review score

    5.4
    16 April 2018

    the location was amazing - it wouldn't take much to improve this apartment, good clean & new beds

    Beds were shocking and so many stairs for young kids and luggage. The stove was extremely dirty, general cleanliness poor.
    The beds were shocking - not sure how you can allow guests to sleep in beds where the bed springs stick into your back all night - beds aren't expensive you were happy to take our money but couldn't give guests reasonably comfortable beds - they were terrible!!
    Michael
    au

    Review score

    6.2
    18 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dr. Tahir Radwan
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    13 March 2018
    There were dust balls behind the bed. Could have been more attention to detail when cleaning. The fire alarm was going off all night.
    The bed very comfortable.
    Winnie
    hk

    Review score

    7.5
    6 March 2018
    Staff didn’t tell us the password of the key box until we arrived ... Our parents waiting under -2c for half hour. They didn’t reply any email and call.
    Great location.
    Darren
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    20 February 2018

    Value for money in a great location. Could be amazing.

    Mouldy grout in the shower, cleanliness needs to be improved in the bathrooms in particular. The budget feel to the fixtures and fittings. Quite a lot of noise from the other apartments but nothing unacceptable.
    Excellent location, spacious apartment, free Wi-Fi, very helpful hosts who were available on the phone for any issues. Good response to all issues we raised, (there were a few unfortunately).
    Aygul
    tr

    Review score

    7.5
    1 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eamon
    nl

    Review score

    9.2
    29 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Diego
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    26 January 2018

    clean, spacious, convenient location

    they keys were not in the secure lock where I should have found them. called the contact phone and they promptly (10') drove to the apartment and gave me the key (at 11.00 pm).
    clean and spacious
    ainon mohd
    my

    Review score

    5.8
    16 January 2018

    value for money at the best location

    no lifts
    location
    Claire
    gb

    Review score

    2.9
    21 December 2017

    Poor

    Rude manager Water leak in bathroom No heating on arrival and for the first night Upstairs apartment very noisy No hair dryer as advertised
    Location
    nl

    Review score

    3.3
    18 December 2017

    very disappointing, as there was no hot water available.

    There was no hot water available in the apartment, so it was no possible to take a shower or to do the dishes.
    RAJA MOHAMED
    sg

    Review score

    7.9
    17 December 2017

    Nice

    Top floor
    Timing
    Andri
    cy

    Review score

    8.8
    11 December 2017

    Wonderful

    --------
    Hot water anytime
    Claire
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    7 December 2017

    A little disappointing

    It was cold and the heating wouldn’t turn up any more. The radiator in the hall didn’t work. There were very few cooking utensils which limited our meal options. There were hardly any electrical sockets so we had to take it in turns to charge our phones!
    The location is perfect. The apartment is spacious and clean. Having 2 bathrooms was a real benefit.
    HC
    hk

    Review score

    8.5
    29 November 2017

    happy trip with the comfortable room

    1. the heaters can't be used (no instructions for usage) 2. no housekeeping services for cleaning room within 8days (we need to Whatsapp them for asking 1-time cleaning) 3. TV signals are weak
    1. Kitchen's tools are well-prepared 2. Rooms and toilet are clean.
    Ali
    ae

    Review score

    8.8
    29 November 2017

    Value for money

    Cleaning should be done atleast once every two days. No Safe box and the main door locks were not working properly, though we managed.
    Value for money. Centrally located with 5 minuets walking distance to the nearest underground.
    th

    Review score

    5.4
    29 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    27 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    at

    Review score

    7.5
    11 February 2018
    Sending e-mails about ourself, picture about credit card after booking was made with Booking.com.
    Location, large space.
Loading reviews