후기

7.0
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
6.9
편안함
6.8
숙소 위치
8.5
시설
6.5
직원
6.9
가격 대비 가치
6.6

후기

    Fawaz Albloui
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Philip
    za

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 4월 16일

    the location was amazing - it wouldn't take much to improve this apartment, good clean & new beds

    Beds were shocking and so many stairs for young kids and luggage. The stove was extremely dirty, general cleanliness poor.
    The beds were shocking - not sure how you can allow guests to sleep in beds where the bed springs stick into your back all night - beds aren't expensive you were happy to take our money but couldn't give guests reasonably comfortable beds - they were terrible!!
    Michael
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 3월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Dr. Tahir Radwan
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 3월 13일
    There were dust balls behind the bed. Could have been more attention to detail when cleaning. The fire alarm was going off all night.
    The bed very comfortable.
    Winnie
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 3월 6일
    Staff didn’t tell us the password of the key box until we arrived ... Our parents waiting under -2c for half hour. They didn’t reply any email and call.
    Great location.
    Darren
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 2월 20일

    Value for money in a great location. Could be amazing.

    Mouldy grout in the shower, cleanliness needs to be improved in the bathrooms in particular. The budget feel to the fixtures and fittings. Quite a lot of noise from the other apartments but nothing unacceptable.
    Excellent location, spacious apartment, free Wi-Fi, very helpful hosts who were available on the phone for any issues. Good response to all issues we raised, (there were a few unfortunately).
    at

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 2월 11일
    Sending e-mails about ourself, picture about credit card after booking was made with Booking.com.
    Location, large space.
    Aygul
    tr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 2월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Eamon
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 1월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Diego
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 1월 26일

    clean, spacious, convenient location

    they keys were not in the secure lock where I should have found them. called the contact phone and they promptly (10') drove to the apartment and gave me the key (at 11.00 pm).
    clean and spacious
    ainon mohd
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 1월 16일

    value for money at the best location

    no lifts
    location
    Claire
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    2.9
    2017년 12월 21일

    Poor

    Rude manager Water leak in bathroom No heating on arrival and for the first night Upstairs apartment very noisy No hair dryer as advertised
    Location
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    3.3
    2017년 12월 18일

    very disappointing, as there was no hot water available.

    There was no hot water available in the apartment, so it was no possible to take a shower or to do the dishes.
    RAJA MOHAMED
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 12월 17일

    Nice

    Top floor
    Timing
    Andri
    cy

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 12월 11일

    Wonderful

    --------
    Hot water anytime
    mei
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    3.3
    2017년 12월 8일
    have to check out as early as I can, with so bad service.
    so bad service and no clear, bad facilities, I won't come again.
    Claire
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2017년 12월 7일

    A little disappointing

    It was cold and the heating wouldn’t turn up any more. The radiator in the hall didn’t work. There were very few cooking utensils which limited our meal options. There were hardly any electrical sockets so we had to take it in turns to charge our phones!
    The location is perfect. The apartment is spacious and clean. Having 2 bathrooms was a real benefit.
    HC
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    8.5
    2017년 11월 29일

    happy trip with the comfortable room

    1. the heaters can't be used (no instructions for usage) 2. no housekeeping services for cleaning room within 8days (we need to Whatsapp them for asking 1-time cleaning) 3. TV signals are weak
    1. Kitchen's tools are well-prepared 2. Rooms and toilet are clean.
    Ali
    ae

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 11월 29일

    Value for money

    Cleaning should be done atleast once every two days. No Safe box and the main door locks were not working properly, though we managed.
    Value for money. Centrally located with 5 minuets walking distance to the nearest underground.
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2017년 11월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중