Beoordelingen

7,1
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
7,0
Comfort
6,8
Locatie accommodatie
8,6
Faciliteiten
6,5
Personeel
6,9
Waar voor uw geld
6,6

Beoordelingen

    Jasmijn
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    26 juni 2018

    Heel slecht, alleen goede locatie.

    Hele slechte matrassen 86 tredes voordat we appartement in konden Slaapbank in woonkamer, maar woonkamer had veel raam zonder gordijnen!!
    Locatie
    Sara
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    21 juli 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    sarah
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    2,9
    19 juli 2018

    Great location, needs a lot of repairs

    The building is 4 stories and on every landing was a pest control bait box. When we arrived we all wanted a shower to freshen up after a few hours of travelling. When I went to switch the shower on the tap lever came off. We were staying on the top floor and when we arrived back in night the settee was soaking where the roof was leaking and the rain was coming in. The windows wouldn’t close properly so I could imagine it being really cold there in the winter. I emailed the photos and a complaint to Urban Chic but I have had no reply. Great for location but definitely needs a lot of repairs.
    The location and the bedrooms were ok
    Helen
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    11 juli 2018

    Great location but quite basic accommodation

    Not enough large towels. No bottle opener. Bathroom light did not worn24 hours But was sorted next day, hairs in bath on arrival
    Keys , location great bed rooms nicely furnished but overall felt basic
    Krassimir
    bg

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    2 juli 2018
    Easy self check-in.
    Kean Hua
    my

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    22 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Voon Chee KOH
    my

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    20 juni 2018
    Water heater not functioning properly. Lousy wifi always disconnected.
    Location is good.
    Fawaz Albloui
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    14 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Philip
    za

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    16 april 2018

    the location was amazing - it wouldn't take much to improve this apartment, good clean & new beds

    Beds were shocking and so many stairs for young kids and luggage. The stove was extremely dirty, general cleanliness poor.
    The beds were shocking - not sure how you can allow guests to sleep in beds where the bed springs stick into your back all night - beds aren't expensive you were happy to take our money but couldn't give guests reasonably comfortable beds - they were terrible!!
    Michael
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    18 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Dr. Tahir Radwan
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    13 maart 2018
    There were dust balls behind the bed. Could have been more attention to detail when cleaning. The fire alarm was going off all night.
    The bed very comfortable.
    Winnie
    hk

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    6 maart 2018
    Staff didn’t tell us the password of the key box until we arrived ... Our parents waiting under -2c for half hour. They didn’t reply any email and call.
    Great location.
    Darren
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    20 februari 2018

    Value for money in a great location. Could be amazing.

    Mouldy grout in the shower, cleanliness needs to be improved in the bathrooms in particular. The budget feel to the fixtures and fittings. Quite a lot of noise from the other apartments but nothing unacceptable.
    Excellent location, spacious apartment, free Wi-Fi, very helpful hosts who were available on the phone for any issues. Good response to all issues we raised, (there were a few unfortunately).
    at

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    11 februari 2018
    Sending e-mails about ourself, picture about credit card after booking was made with Booking.com.
    Location, large space.
    Aygul
    tr

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    1 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Eamon
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    29 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Diego
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    26 januari 2018

    clean, spacious, convenient location

    they keys were not in the secure lock where I should have found them. called the contact phone and they promptly (10') drove to the apartment and gave me the key (at 11.00 pm).
    clean and spacious
    ainon mohd
    my

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    16 januari 2018

    value for money at the best location

    no lifts
    location
    Claire
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    2,9
    21 december 2017

    Poor

    Rude manager Water leak in bathroom No heating on arrival and for the first night Upstairs apartment very noisy No hair dryer as advertised
    Location
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,3
    18 december 2017

    very disappointing, as there was no hot water available.

    There was no hot water available in the apartment, so it was no possible to take a shower or to do the dishes.
Beoordelingen worden geladen