点评

7.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.0
舒适度
6.8
住宿位置
8.6
设施
6.5
员工
6.9
性价比
6.6

点评

    Sara
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年7月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    sarah
    gb

    综合评分

    2.9
    2018年7月19日

    Great location, needs a lot of repairs

    The building is 4 stories and on every landing was a pest control bait box. When we arrived we all wanted a shower to freshen up after a few hours of travelling. When I went to switch the shower on the tap lever came off. We were staying on the top floor and when we arrived back in night the settee was soaking where the roof was leaking and the rain was coming in. The windows wouldn’t close properly so I could imagine it being really cold there in the winter. I emailed the photos and a complaint to Urban Chic but I have had no reply. Great for location but definitely needs a lot of repairs.
    The location and the bedrooms were ok
    Helen
    gb

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年7月11日

    Great location but quite basic accommodation

    Not enough large towels. No bottle opener. Bathroom light did not worn24 hours But was sorted next day, hairs in bath on arrival
    Keys , location great bed rooms nicely furnished but overall felt basic
    Krassimir
    bg

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年7月2日
    Easy self check-in.
    Kean Hua
    my

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年6月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Voon Chee KOH
    my

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年6月20日
    Water heater not functioning properly. Lousy wifi always disconnected.
    Location is good.
    Fawaz Albloui
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Philip
    za

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年4月16日

    the location was amazing - it wouldn't take much to improve this apartment, good clean & new beds

    Beds were shocking and so many stairs for young kids and luggage. The stove was extremely dirty, general cleanliness poor.
    The beds were shocking - not sure how you can allow guests to sleep in beds where the bed springs stick into your back all night - beds aren't expensive you were happy to take our money but couldn't give guests reasonably comfortable beds - they were terrible!!
    Michael
    au

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年3月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dr. Tahir Radwan
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月13日
    There were dust balls behind the bed. Could have been more attention to detail when cleaning. The fire alarm was going off all night.
    The bed very comfortable.
    Winnie
    hk

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月6日
    Staff didn’t tell us the password of the key box until we arrived ... Our parents waiting under -2c for half hour. They didn’t reply any email and call.
    Great location.
    Darren
    gb

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年2月20日

    Value for money in a great location. Could be amazing.

    Mouldy grout in the shower, cleanliness needs to be improved in the bathrooms in particular. The budget feel to the fixtures and fittings. Quite a lot of noise from the other apartments but nothing unacceptable.
    Excellent location, spacious apartment, free Wi-Fi, very helpful hosts who were available on the phone for any issues. Good response to all issues we raised, (there were a few unfortunately).
    at

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年2月11日
    Sending e-mails about ourself, picture about credit card after booking was made with Booking.com.
    Location, large space.
    Aygul
    tr

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年2月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Eamon
    nl

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Diego
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年1月26日

    clean, spacious, convenient location

    they keys were not in the secure lock where I should have found them. called the contact phone and they promptly (10') drove to the apartment and gave me the key (at 11.00 pm).
    clean and spacious
    ainon mohd
    my

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年1月16日

    value for money at the best location

    no lifts
    location
    Claire
    gb

    综合评分

    2.9
    2017年12月21日

    Poor

    Rude manager Water leak in bathroom No heating on arrival and for the first night Upstairs apartment very noisy No hair dryer as advertised
    Location
    nl

    综合评分

    3.3
    2017年12月18日

    very disappointing, as there was no hot water available.

    There was no hot water available in the apartment, so it was no possible to take a shower or to do the dishes.
    RAJA MOHAMED
    sg

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年12月17日

    Nice

    Top floor
    Timing
正在载入点评